Committees

Chairs, Standing Committees

Finance- Debbie De Rienz,  203-263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

Insurance — Richard/Louise Follman,  (203)846-1931, rlfollman@me.com

Legislative — Sandra P. Bove,   (860) 774-3862,  sbove1@aol.com  
Cathy D’Agostino, 234 (860) 774-1871 catherinedagostino@charter.net

Media/Communication ARTC Office —   Kayla Briggs (860) 649-9457 Kbriggs@artct.org

Membership — Barbara Kmetz, (203) 268-8814, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Nominating- TBD

Scholarship — Virginia Schneider (860) 454-4540  vschneid@comcast.net  
Judy Morganroth,  (860) 498-0222 freudenwald@yahoo.com

CT TRB Representative —William Murray, (203) 744-1828  murrayw62@yahoo.com

©2021 Association of Retired Teachers of Connecticut. All Rights Reserved.