Board of Directors

President

Carol Noble
(203) 288-6986
cnoble335@aol.com

Vice President

Carol Chase 
(860) 202-9885
cleejchase1976@gmail.com

Treasurer

Debbie De Rienz
(203) 263-3018 
debbied49@charter.net

Secretary

Barbara Kmetz
(203) 268-8814
bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President

Ed Messina
(203) 265-2931
e_messina@att.net

Chairs, Standing Committees

Finance

Debbie De Rienz
(203) 263-3018
debbied49@charter.net

Insurance

Richard/Louise Follman
(203)846-1931
rlfollman@me.com

Walt Ciplinski
wciplinski@snet.net

Legislative

Sandra P. Bove
(860) 774-3862
sbove1@aol.com

Cathy D’Agostino
234 (860) 774-1871
catherinedagostino@charter.net

Media/Communication Chair

Kayla Briggs
(860) 649-9457
kbriggs@artct.org

Membership

Barbara Kmetz
(203) 268-8814
bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Nominating

Carol Noble
(203) 288-6986
cnoble335@aol.com

Scholarship

Judy Morganroth
(860) 498-0222
freudenwald@yahoo.com

Trenda Caron
(860) 848-3219
cctrenda@aol.com

CT TRB Representativ

William Murray
(203) 744-1828
murrayw62@yahoo.com

Affiliate Presidents / Co-Presidents

Greater Bridgeport

Rose Marie D’Aquila
203-261-4693
eaglenest@att.net

Bristol

Charlene Berube
(860) 589-3388
charbe30@yahoo.com

Fairfield Co-Presidents

Tony Andrade 
(203) 386-9147 
Aandrade@optonline.net

Ted Ostrowski
(203) 255- 4362
mrogrd5@att.net

Manchester

Virginia Schneider 
(860) 454-4540
vschneider@comcast.net

Middlesex County

 Elizabeth Tischio
(860) 349-3065
johntischio@BHHsne.com

Naugatuck

Debbie DeRienz
(203)263-3018
debbied49@charter.net

New Haven County

Carol Noble
(203) 288-6986
cnoble335@aol.com

New London County

Heather Yarnall
(860) 442-7274
hayarnall0708@gmail.com

Northern Fairfield County

Rona Rothouse
(203) 748-5825
rrothouse@sbcglobal.net

Southern Fairfield County

Frank Cooper
(203)576-6514
fcooper2@optonline.net

Waterbury

Michael Leronimo
(860) 283-9677
opera11@comcast.net

West Hartford

Carol Chase 
(860) 202-9885
cleejchase1976@gmail.com

Windham-Tolland Counties, Secretary

Kerry King 
(860) 774-4049
buzzkerry@atlanticbb.net

CT TRB (CT Teachers Retirement Board)

65 Asylum Ave., Hartford, CT 06105    Toll Free  (800) 504-1102                                        

Helen Sullivan – Administrator   x 8402,

Retirement (860) 241-8413        Health Insurance (860) 241-8414

TRB Contact Us List

 

ARTC Offices and Processing Center  –  68 Loomis Street, Manchester, CT 06042

Office – (860) 649-9457

Tammy Gowash, Executive Director, TGowash@artct.org

©2021 Association of Retired Teachers of Connecticut. All Rights Reserved.