Board of Directors

Posted on

Officers

President –Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986, cnoble335@aol.com

Vice President – Carol Chase (860) 202-9885,  cleejchase1976@gmail.com

Treasurer— Debbie De Rienz,  203-263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

Secretary —  Barbara Kmetz, (203) 268-8814, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President —Ed Messina,   (203) 265-2931, e_messina@att.net

Chairs, Standing Committees

Finance- Debbie De Rienz,  203-263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

Insurance — Richard/Louise Follman,  (203)846-1931, rlfollman@me.com

                         Walt Ciplinski,  wciplinski@snet.net

Legislative — Sandra P. Bove,   (860) 774-3862,  sbove1@aol.com

Cathy D’Agostino, 234 (860) 774-1871, catherinedagostino@charter.net

Media/Communication Chair — Kayla Briggs, (860) 649-9457, kbriggs@artct.org

Membership —  Barbara Kmetz, (203) 268-8814, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Nominating — Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986,  cnoble335@aol.com

Scholarship — Judy Morganroth,  (860) 498-0222,  freudenwald@yahoo.com

                               Trenda Caron- (860) 848-3219, cctrenda@aol.com

CT TRB Representative —William Murray, (203) 744-1828  murrayw62@yahoo.com

Affiliate Presidents / Co-Presidents  

Greater Bridgeport -Rose Marie D’Aquila, 203-261-4693, eaglenest@att.net

Bristol – Charlene Berube,  (860) 589-3388,  charbe30@yahoo.com

Fairfield  Co-Presidents: Tony Andrade 203-386-9147, Aandrade@optonline.net

                  Ted Ostrowski 203-255- 4362, mrogrd5@att.net

Manchester – Virginia Schneider (860) 454-4540, vschneider@comcast.net

Middlesex County – Elizabeth Tischio, (860) 349-3065, johntischio@BHHsne.com

Naugatuck – Debbie DeRienz, (203)263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

New Haven County -Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986cnoble335@aol.com

New London County -Heather Yarnall, (860) 442-7274hayarnall0708@gmail.com

Northern Fairfield County  –  Rona Rothouse (203) 748-5825, rrothouse@sbcglobal.net

Southern Fairfield County  –  Frank Cooper, (203)576-6514,  fcooper2@optonline.net

Waterbury – Michael Ieronimo, (860) 283-9677,   opera11@comcast.net

West Hartford – Carol Chase (860) 202-9885,  cleejchase1976@gmail.com

Windham-Tolland Counties – Kerry King, Secretary , (860) 774-4049,  buzzkerry@atlanticbb.net

CT TRB (CT Teachers Retirement Board)

765 Asylum Ave., Hartford, CT 06105    Toll Free  (800) 504-1102                                        

Helen Sullivan – Administrator   x 8402,

Retirement (860) 241-8413        Health Insurance (860) 241-8414

TRB “Contact US” list

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ARTC Offices and Processing Center  –  68 Loomis Street, Manchester, CT 06042

Office – (860) 649-9457

Tammy Gowash, Executive Director, TGowash@artct.org

 7,222 total views,  16 views today