2016 Slate of Officers

Posted on

President- Ed Messina

President-Elect Carol Noble

Financial Officer- Pat Yacovacci

Secretary- Barbara Kmetz

Public Relations- Patricia McDonnell

Committee Chairs:

Auditor- Ellen Long

Historian- OPEN

Insurance- Richard Follman and Louise Follman

Legislative- Sandra Bove and Cathy D’Agostino

Membership Patty McDonnell and Barbara Kmetz

Nominating- Carol Noble

Program- Neil Foster

Scholarship- Judy Morganroth and Trenda Caron

Social Service- OPEN

Nominations will be accepted from the floor.

 436 total views,  8 views today