Board of Directors

Posted on

Officers

President – Ed Messina,   (203) 265-2931, e_messina@att.net

President Elect– Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986, cnoble335@aol.com

Treasurer— Debbie De Rienz,  203-263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

Secretary —  Barbara Kmetz, (203) 268-8814, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President — Tom Singleton,  (860) 963-7229  tomsmsw@sbcglobal.net

Past President – Ex Officio Bd. Member – Michael D. Norman,

860-643-6223, mdnorman@cox.net

Chairs, Standing Committees

Finance- Debbie De Rienz,  203-263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

Insurance — Richard/Louise Follman,  (203)846-1931, rlfollman@me.com

Legislative — Sandra P. Bove,   (860) 774-3862,  sbove1@aol.com

Cathy D’Agostino, 234 (860) 774-1871 catherinedagostino@charter.net

Media/Communication Chair — Patricia McDonnell, H (203) 366-2417, C (203) 218-6567    pattymcd2001@gmail.com

Membership —  Patricia McDonnell, H (203) 366-2417, C (203) 218-6567 pattymcd2001@gmail.com

Barbara Kmetz, (203) 268-8814, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Nominating — Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986  cnoble335@aol.com

Scholarship — Judy Morganroth,  (860) 498-0222 freudenwald@yahoo.com

                               Trenda Caron- (860) 848-3219 cctrenda@aol.com

CT TRB Representative —William Murray, (203) 744-1828  murrayw62@yahoo.com

Affiliate Presidents / Co-Presidents  

Greater Bridgeport – Robert Pitzschler,  (203) 723-8488 rbpitz@att.net,

Bristol – Charlene Berube,  (860) 589-3388,  charbe30@yahoo.com

Fairfield  Co-Presidents: Tony Andrade 203-386-9147 Aandrade@optonline.net

                  Ted Ostrowski 203-255- 4362    mrogrd5@att.net

Manchester – Virginia Schneider (860) 454-4540 vschneider@comcast.net

Middlesex County – Elizabeth Tischio, (860) 349-3065 johntischio@BHHsne.com

Naugatuck – Debbie DeRienz, (203)263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

New Haven County – Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986,   cnoble335@aol.com

New London County – John Andriso (203) 375-4844 JEA6155@sbcglobal.net

Northern Fairfield County  –  Rona Rothouse (203) 748-5825 rrothouse@sbcglobal.net

Southern Fairfield County  –  Frank Cooper, (203)576-6514,  fcooper2@optonline.net

Waterbury – Michael Ieronimo, (860) 283-9677,   opera11@comcast.net

West Hartford – Carol Chase (860) 202-9885  cleejchase1976@gmail.com

Windham-Tolland Counties – Kerry King, Secretary , (860) 774-4049,  buzzkerry@atlanticbb.net

CT TRB (CT Teachers Retirement Board)

765 Asylum Ave., Hartford, CT 06105    Toll Free  (800) 504-1102                                        

Helen Sullivan – Administrator   x 8402,

Retirement (860) 241-8413        Health Insurance (860) 241-8414

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ARTC Offices:  Main – 111 South Rd., Farmington, CT 06032 -2560

Processing Center  –  68 Loomis Street, Manchester, CT 06042-1911

Toll Free (866) 343-2782   /  FAX (860) 649-9457

Mary L. Gracyalny, Executive Director,   mlg@artct.org