Board of Directors

Posted on

Officers

President – Ed Messina,   (203) 265-2931, e_messina@att.net

President Elect– Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986 cnoble335@aol.com

Financial Secretary — TBA

Secretary —  Barbara Kmetz, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Public Relations Officer — Patricia McDonnell, H (203) 366-2417, C (203) 218-6567    pattymcd2001@gmail.com

Immediate Past President — Tom Singleton,  (860) 963-7229  tomsmsw@sbcglobal.net

 Past President – Ex Officio Bd. Member – Michael D. Norman,

860-643-6223, mdnorman@cox.net

Chairs, Standing Committees

Auditor — Ellen Long,  (860) 529-8738, EllenWlong@aol.com

Historian — Sandra Fitzgerald,  (860) 668-0547  sajunefi47@cox.net

Insurance — Richard/Louise Follman,  (203)846-1931, rlfollman@me.com

Legislative — Sandra P. Bove,   (860) 774-3862,  sbove1@aol.com

Cathy D’Agostino, 234 (860) 774-1871 catherinedagostino@charter.net

Membership —  Patricia McDonnell, H (203) 366-2417, C (203) 218-6567 pattymcd2001@gmail.com

Barbara Kmetz, bfkmetz@earthlink.net

Nominating — Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986  cnoble335@aol.com

Program — Helen Bucior, (860) 529-8438

Lucy Sweeney, (860) 649-0966 lasweeney@cox.net

Scholarship — Judy Morganroth,  (860) 228-1245   freudenwald@yahoo.com

Trenda Caron, (860) 848-3219, cctrenda@aol.com,

Social Service —  John Luning,  (860) 435-0124  jandjluning@snet.net

CT TRB Representative — Rosalyn Schoonmaker, (203) 264-9161

Affiliate Presidents / Co-Presidents  

Greater Bridgeport – Robert Pitzschler,  (203) 723-8488 rbpitz@att.net,

Bristol – Bob Lewandoski,   (203) 879-9113, breezy_1@comcast.net

Fairfield  Co-Presidents: Tony Andrade 203-386-9147  Sunflower Ave Stratford, CT 06614 Aandrade@optonline.net

                  Ted Ostrowski 203-255 436253 James St. Fairfield, CT 06824  mrogrd5@att.net

Hartford County President:  Robert Debishop (860) 628-9596 BIOBOB1@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Fitzgerald-ARTC Rep. (860) 668-0547 Sajunefi47@cox.net

Litchfield County – John Luning, (860) 435-0124  jandjluning@snet.net

Manchester – Tom Alexander, (860) 568-5046,   meatra@aol.com

Middlesex County – Bette Tischio, (860) 349-3065 johntischio@BHHsne.com

Naugatuck – Debbie DeRienz, (203)263-3018,  debbied49@charter.net

New Haven County – Carol Noble, (203) 288-6986,   cnoble335@aol.com

New London County – John Andriso (203) 375-4844 JEA6155@sbcglobal.net

Northern Fairfield County  –  Rona Rothouse (203) 748-5825 rrothouse@sbcglobal.net

Southern Fairfield County  –  Frank Cooper, (203)576-6514,  fcooper2@optonline.net

Waterbury – Michael Ieronimo, (860) 283-9677,   opera11@comcast.net

West Hartford – Newton Clark, JR. (860) 233-5070 newtonclark@comcast.net

Windham-Tolland Counties – John Fulco (860) 928-1388 jfulco1948@gmail.com

CT TRB (CT Teachers Retirement Board)

765 Asylum Ave., Hartford, CT 06105    Toll Free  (800) 504-1102                                        

Darlene Perez – Administrator   x 8402,  darlene.perez@ct.gov

Retirement (860) 241-8413        Health Insurance (860) 241-8414

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ARTC Offices:  Main – 111 South Rd., Farmington, CT 06032 -2560

Processing Center  –  68 Loomis Street, Manchester, CT 06042-1911

Toll Free (866) 343-2782   /  FAX (860) 649-9457

Mary L. Gracyalny, Executive Director,   mlg@artct.org